RSS

BIG BROTHER LEAVES

17 Apr

The best person I have met this year. You can’t explain God’s timing but He knows best.

What do I say that hasn’t been said? Someone said that believers don’t say goodbye they say see you later. Because we will all meet in heaven so lets just say I miss you, and see you soon.

I appreciate the role you played in my life and I can say you taught me a lot in such a short time. I can only imagine what you taught those that have known you for years.  You spoke volumes even in your introvert nature and you were open-minded. What a blessing you were to many, I was moved by those that spoke of your love and kindness towards them and those that said “You left a scar in my heart and I will put to practice what you taught me and I will not disappoint…”

People have learnt lessons from your departure and so have I. I pray that for no one second shall I forget those lessons.

I realized that you are gone in body and not in spirit. Being that the body is just a wire mesh to help us interact with the world but who we really are is the soul. That was my lesson number one. See, wisdom already lol!

BYE! kabz pic

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 17, 2014 in Personal Developement

 

Leave a Reply

 
